BDM Directory

UK Sales Team

Head of Sales

Leah Marshall
Phone/Fax No: 01202 823375
Mobile: 07889 861650

leah.marshall@sandals.co.uk

Business Development Manager - Kent, London, Surrey & Sussex

Audrey Singh
Phone/Fax No: 01580 714676
Mobile: 07740 416184

audrey.singh@sandals.co.uk

Business Development Manager - Cheshire, Clwyd, Derbyshire, East Yorkshire, Humberside, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, North Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire & West Yorkshire

Donna Brooks
Phone/Fax No: 01942 894050
Mobile: 07740 416181

donna.brooks@sandals.co.uk

Business Development Manager - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Islands, Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Middlesex, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire & part of Surrey

Faye Shepherd
Phone/Fax no: 01256 332311
Mobile: 07740 974615

faye.shepherd@sandals.co.uk

Business Development Manager - Cumbria, Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Scotland & Tyne & Wear

Gary Atwell
Phone/Fax no: 01324 825582
Mobile: 07836 249453

gary.atwell@sandals.co.uk

Business Development Manager - Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk & Suffolk

Lorraine Adams
Phone/Fax no: 01376 344491
Mobile: 07740 416182

lorraine.adams@sandals.co.uk

Business Development Manager - Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Somerset, South Wales, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Wiltshire & Worcestershire

Neil Read
Phone/Fax no: 01275 390703
Mobile: 07771 991896

neil.read@sandals.co.uk